Video Conferencing Technologies And Services Division

State VC Cordinator List

SNo. State Coordinator Contact Details
1 Andaman and Nicobar-UT Shri Devashish Kumar Das devashish.das@nic.in
9382120919
2 Andhra Pradesh Shri S.V.Ch.Subba Rao srao@nic.in
9810619629
3 Arunachal Pradesh Shri Tasso Habung tasso.habung@nic.in
9436046619/22004 0361-2212919
4 Assam Ms. Naina Begum naina.b@nic.in
9864048391/21004 0361-2260254
5 Bihar Shri Tarakeshwar Prasad tarkeshwar.p@nic.in
9430047890
6 Chandigarh-UT Ms. Anuradha Kaushal anuradha.kaushal@nic.in
7696032076
7 Chhattisgarh Shri Surendra Agrawal surendra.agrawal@nic.in
9893193764/24004 0771-2510642
8 Dadra and Nagar Haveli-UT Shri Milind Dwarkadhish Talnikar md.talnikar@nic.in
9427154131
9 Daman and Diu-UT Shri Utpal N. Mehta utpal.mehta@nic.in
9825570507/49201
0260-2230985
10 Delhi State Shri Anil Kumar Mittal akmittal@gov.in
9810981394/25007
11 Goa Shri K Sampath Kumar kanike.sk@nic.in
8237205751/26026
12 Gujarat Shri Sudhir Barwal barwals@nic.in
8000093380/27027 079-23255661
13 Haryana Shri Gurpreet Singh lehal.gs@nic.in
9417248589/28004 0172-2741950
14 Himachal Pradesh Shri Ashish Sharma s.ashish@nic.in
9418028002/29014 0177-2624045
15 Jammu and Kashmir UT Shri Harkrishan Singh harkrishan.s95@nic.in
9646004201/31003
16 Jharkhand Shri Adya Pada Tripathy ap.tripathy@nic.in
9431381229/30017
17 Karnataka Shri M. Subramanian manian.m@nic.in
9448115407/32016
18 Kerala Shri G. Jayaprakash jayaprakash.g@nic.in
9446849315/33036
0471-2729894
19 Ladakh - UT Shri Punchok Paldan punchok.paldan@nic.in
9419176566/31308
20 Lakshadweep-UT Ms. Humaida Beevi K.K humaida@nic.in
9447749025/49414
21 Madhya Pradesh Shri Mayank Nagar nagar.mayank@nic.in
9893364863/37004
0755-2551447
22 Maharashtra Ms. Pratibha Taksande ps.taksande@nic.in
9869458384/38026
23 Manipur Shri Priyokumar Naorem priyo.kn@nic.in
8974458562/36018
24 Meghalaya Shri Sekhar Dey sekhar.dey@nic.in
9436111455/34004
0364-2225501
25 Mizoram Shri Lalthathanga Thanga@nic.in
9436196041/35005
26 Nagaland Shri I. Lanusungkum Aier lanu@nic.in
9436016039/39001
0370-2270022
27 Odisha Shri Sanjay Kumar Das sanjaykr.das@nic.in
9437656072/40004
0674-2511592
28 Puducherry-UT Shri B.S. Chandra Sekhar chandrasekhar.bs@nic.in
7598363246/49515
29 Punjab Shri Lokesh Dwivedi lokesh.dwivedi@nic.in
9356005666/41037
30 Rajasthan Shri Harinarayan Meena hn.meena@nic.in
9799498249/42058
31 Sikkim Shri Ranjit Chamling chamling@nic.in
9434708482/43010
03592-203109
32 Tamil Nadu Ms.Gowri Swaminathan gowri.tn@nic.in
9444788562/45346
33 Telangana Ms. P. Kanaka Durga durga@nic.in
9989063639/20004
34 Tripura Shri Pradip Roy pradip.roy@nic.in
9436169742/44021
35 Uttar Pradesh Shri Gaurav Sachan gaurav.sachan03@nic.in
8318581417/47115
36 Uttarakhand Shri Bhom Prakash Sharmat bp.sharma@nic.in
9410394072/46026
0135-2713735
37 West Bengal Shri Dipankar Sarkar dipankar.sarkar@nic.in
9432098612/48018/48004 033-22877320